Events Calendar

NEFAS Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sat - Apr 26, 2014

Tue - Apr 29, 2014 02:14 am - 02:14 am

Sat - May 03, 2014

Tue - May 06, 2014 11:15 pm - 11:15 pm

Thu - May 08, 2014 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Sat - May 10, 2014

Wed - May 14, 2014 03:16 pm - 03:16 pm

Wed - May 21, 2014 08:59 am - 08:59 am

Sat - May 24, 2014

Wed - May 28, 2014 02:40 pm - 02:40 pm

Fri - May 30, 2014 07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Sat - May 31, 2014

Thu - Jun 05, 2014 04:39 pm - 04:39 pm

Sat - Jun 07, 2014

Thu - Jun 12, 2014 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Newsflash

Event Alerts

 photo starparty_zpsade16308.jpg
 

Current Viewing Conditions

 Jacksonville Skies [ Link | Dark Sky Site ]

NEFAS Supporters

Advertisement
Home
Spring Star Party
Written by admin   
Friday, 18 April 2014
 photo starparty_zpsade16308.jpg
Last Updated ( Friday, 18 April 2014 )
 
Night Sky Network
Tuesday, 30 January 2007
NEFAS is a member of the NASA/JPL Night Sky Network. The NSN is a nationwide coalition of amateur astronomy clubs. We share our time and telescopes to provide you with unique astronomy experiences at science museums, observatories, classrooms, and under the real night sky. More info...
Last Updated ( Thursday, 09 December 2010 )
 
Advertisement
NEFAS Membership

Sunrise/Sunset

Click for Jacksonville, Florida Forecast

Moon Phase

CURRENT MOON

Sunspots

sunspots
Sunspot activity
via SOHO website
Astronomical League
Member

Statistics

Visitors: 3623440